Search Results: MCHLine

Annotation: This historical document is from the U.S. Children's Bureau records collection 1912-1969—permanently housed at the National Archives and Records Administration (NARA) and digitized for ease of access by the Maternal and Child Health (MCH) Library at Georgetown University.

Contact: Maternal and Child Health Library at Georgetown University, E-mail: mchgroup@georgetown.edu Web Site: https://www.mchlibrary.org Document Number: NA3-5-11.

• Link

Keywords: Child health, Children, Children', Federal Initiatives, History, s Bureau

Annotation: This historical document is from the U.S. Children's Bureau records collection 1912-1969—permanently housed at the National Archives and Records Administration (NARA) and digitized for ease of access by the Maternal and Child Health (MCH) Library at Georgetown University.

Contact: Maternal and Child Health Library at Georgetown University, E-mail: mchgroup@georgetown.edu Web Site: https://www.mchlibrary.org Document Number: NA3-5-72.

• Link

Keywords: Child health, Children, Children', Federal Initiatives, History, s Bureau

Annotation: This historical document is from the U.S. Children's Bureau records collection 1912-1969—permanently housed at the National Archives and Records Administration (NARA) and digitized for ease of access by the Maternal and Child Health (MCH) Library at Georgetown University.

Contact: Maternal and Child Health Library at Georgetown University, E-mail: mchgroup@georgetown.edu Web Site: https://www.mchlibrary.org Document Number: NA3-6-24.

• Link

Keywords: Child health, Children, Children', Federal Initiatives, History, s Bureau

Annotation: This historical document is from the U.S. Children's Bureau records collection 1912-1969—permanently housed at the National Archives and Records Administration (NARA) and digitized for ease of access by the Maternal and Child Health (MCH) Library at Georgetown University.

Contact: Maternal and Child Health Library at Georgetown University, E-mail: mchgroup@georgetown.edu Web Site: https://www.mchlibrary.org Document Number: NA3-6-30.

• Link

Keywords: Child health, Children, Children', Federal Initiatives, History, s Bureau

Annotation: This historical document is from the U.S. Children's Bureau records collection 1912-1969—permanently housed at the National Archives and Records Administration (NARA) and digitized for ease of access by the Maternal and Child Health (MCH) Library at Georgetown University.

Contact: Maternal and Child Health Library at Georgetown University, E-mail: mchgroup@georgetown.edu Web Site: https://www.mchlibrary.org Document Number: NA3-7-2.

• Link

Keywords: Child health, Children, Children', Federal Initiatives, History, s Bureau

Annotation: This historical document is from the U.S. Children's Bureau records collection 1912-1969—permanently housed at the National Archives and Records Administration (NARA) and digitized for ease of access by the Maternal and Child Health (MCH) Library at Georgetown University.

Contact: Maternal and Child Health Library at Georgetown University, E-mail: mchgroup@georgetown.edu Web Site: https://www.mchlibrary.org Document Number: NA3-7-3.

• Link

Keywords: Child health, Children, Children', Federal Initiatives, History, s Bureau

Annotation: This historical document is from the U.S. Children's Bureau records collection 1912-1969—permanently housed at the National Archives and Records Administration (NARA) and digitized for ease of access by the Maternal and Child Health (MCH) Library at Georgetown University.

Contact: Maternal and Child Health Library at Georgetown University, E-mail: mchgroup@georgetown.edu Web Site: https://www.mchlibrary.org Document Number: NA3-7-4.

• Link

Keywords: Child health, Children, Children', Federal Initiatives, History, s Bureau

Annotation: This historical document is from the U.S. Children's Bureau records collection 1912-1969—permanently housed at the National Archives and Records Administration (NARA) and digitized for ease of access by the Maternal and Child Health (MCH) Library at Georgetown University.

Contact: Maternal and Child Health Library at Georgetown University, E-mail: mchgroup@georgetown.edu Web Site: https://www.mchlibrary.org Document Number: NA3-7-5.

• Link

Keywords: Child health, Children, Children', Federal Initiatives, History, s Bureau

Annotation: This historical document is from the U.S. Children's Bureau records collection 1912-1969—permanently housed at the National Archives and Records Administration (NARA) and digitized for ease of access by the Maternal and Child Health (MCH) Library at Georgetown University.

Contact: Maternal and Child Health Library at Georgetown University, E-mail: mchgroup@georgetown.edu Web Site: https://www.mchlibrary.org Document Number: NA3-22-22.

• Link

Keywords: Child health, Children, Children', Federal Initiatives, History, s Bureau

Annotation: This historical document is from the U.S. Children's Bureau records collection 1912-1969—permanently housed at the National Archives and Records Administration (NARA) and digitized for ease of access by the Maternal and Child Health (MCH) Library at Georgetown University.

Contact: Maternal and Child Health Library at Georgetown University, E-mail: mchgroup@georgetown.edu Web Site: https://www.mchlibrary.org Document Number: NA3-40-5.

• Link

Keywords: Child health, Children, Children', Federal Initiatives, History, s Bureau

Annotation: This historical document is from the U.S. Children's Bureau records collection 1912-1969—permanently housed at the National Archives and Records Administration (NARA) and digitized for ease of access by the Maternal and Child Health (MCH) Library at Georgetown University.

Contact: Maternal and Child Health Library at Georgetown University, E-mail: mchgroup@georgetown.edu Web Site: https://www.mchlibrary.org Document Number: NA3-40-7.

• Link

Keywords: Child health, Children, Children', Federal Initiatives, History, s Bureau

Annotation: This historical document is from the U.S. Children's Bureau records collection 1912-1969—permanently housed at the National Archives and Records Administration (NARA) and digitized for ease of access by the Maternal and Child Health (MCH) Library at Georgetown University.

Contact: Maternal and Child Health Library at Georgetown University, E-mail: mchgroup@georgetown.edu Web Site: https://www.mchlibrary.org Document Number: NA3-52-20.

• Link

Keywords: Child health, Children, Children', Federal Initiatives, History, s Bureau

Annotation: This historical document is from the U.S. Children's Bureau records collection 1912-1969—permanently housed at the National Archives and Records Administration (NARA) and digitized for ease of access by the Maternal and Child Health (MCH) Library at Georgetown University.

Contact: Maternal and Child Health Library at Georgetown University, E-mail: mchgroup@georgetown.edu Web Site: https://www.mchlibrary.org Document Number: NA3-53-3.

• Link

Keywords: Child health, Children, Children', Federal Initiatives, History, s Bureau

Annotation: This historical document is from the U.S. Children's Bureau records collection 1912-1969—permanently housed at the National Archives and Records Administration (NARA) and digitized for ease of access by the Maternal and Child Health (MCH) Library at Georgetown University.

Contact: Maternal and Child Health Library at Georgetown University, E-mail: mchgroup@georgetown.edu Web Site: https://www.mchlibrary.org Document Number: NA3-53-5.

• Link

Keywords: Child health, Children, Children', Federal Initiatives, History, s Bureau

Annotation: This historical document is from the U.S. Children's Bureau records collection 1912-1969—permanently housed at the National Archives and Records Administration (NARA) and digitized for ease of access by the Maternal and Child Health (MCH) Library at Georgetown University.

Contact: Maternal and Child Health Library at Georgetown University, E-mail: mchgroup@georgetown.edu Web Site: https://www.mchlibrary.org Document Number: NA3-56-7.

• Link

Keywords: Child health, Children, Children', Federal Initiatives, History, s Bureau

Annotation: This historical document is from the U.S. Children's Bureau records collection 1912-1969—permanently housed at the National Archives and Records Administration (NARA) and digitized for ease of access by the Maternal and Child Health (MCH) Library at Georgetown University.

Contact: Maternal and Child Health Library at Georgetown University, E-mail: mchgroup@georgetown.edu Web Site: https://www.mchlibrary.org Document Number: NA3-66-8.

• Link

Keywords: Child health, Children, Children', Federal Initiatives, History, s Bureau

Annotation: This historical document is from the U.S. Children's Bureau records collection 1912-1969—permanently housed at the National Archives and Records Administration (NARA) and digitized for ease of access by the Maternal and Child Health (MCH) Library at Georgetown University.

Contact: Maternal and Child Health Library at Georgetown University, E-mail: mchgroup@georgetown.edu Web Site: https://www.mchlibrary.org Document Number: NA3-66-11.

• Link

Keywords: Child health, Children, Children', Federal Initiatives, History, s Bureau

Annotation: This historical document is from the U.S. Children's Bureau records collection 1912-1969—permanently housed at the National Archives and Records Administration (NARA) and digitized for ease of access by the Maternal and Child Health (MCH) Library at Georgetown University.

Contact: Maternal and Child Health Library at Georgetown University, E-mail: mchgroup@georgetown.edu Web Site: https://www.mchlibrary.org Document Number: NA3-66-21.

• Link

Keywords: Child health, Children, Children', Federal Initiatives, History, s Bureau

Annotation: This historical document is from the U.S. Children's Bureau records collection 1912-1969—permanently housed at the National Archives and Records Administration (NARA) and digitized for ease of access by the Maternal and Child Health (MCH) Library at Georgetown University.

Contact: Maternal and Child Health Library at Georgetown University, E-mail: mchgroup@georgetown.edu Web Site: https://www.mchlibrary.org Document Number: NA3-67-7.

• Link

Keywords: Child health, Children, Children', Federal Initiatives, History, s Bureau

Annotation: This historical document is from the U.S. Children's Bureau records collection 1912-1969—permanently housed at the National Archives and Records Administration (NARA) and digitized for ease of access by the Maternal and Child Health (MCH) Library at Georgetown University.

Contact: Maternal and Child Health Library at Georgetown University, E-mail: mchgroup@georgetown.edu Web Site: https://www.mchlibrary.org Document Number: NA3-67-8.

• Link

Keywords: Child health, Children, Children', Federal Initiatives, History, s Bureau